EMPLOYEES

INDUSTRIES

COMPANIES

Our companies and brands

Vapor Giant

Steam and taste without compromise

Vapor Giant was founded in 2013 and quickly grew to become a giant in the vape scene. Ingenious design, precise manufacturing & excellent taste leave nothing to be desired. Vapor Giant offers high-end rebuildable atomizers, entry-level pre-built coil atomizers, battery carriers and liquids & accessories. In addition, Vapor Giant operates three stores for e-cigarettes, liquids and accessories in Innsbruck, Vienna and Linz.

J

Giant Taste Liquids

A brand of Vapor Giant GmbH

The high-quality – Made in Austria – bases, liquids, nicotine shots and flavours of the brand Giant Taste are known for their great price-performance ratio.
Originally founded in cooperation with inTaste / EWWK GmbH, the brand “Giant Taste” became the property of Vapor Giant GmbH at the beginning of 2020. With our fully automatic filling machines we are able to complete even larger orders promptly.

FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

Your precision manufacturing

FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH uses six CNC turning-milling machines to process a wide variety of materials such as metals and plastics with extreme precision. The vaporizers of the in-house brand Vapor Giant are also manufactured here. Of course we also offer our state-of-the-art machinery and the expertise of our employees for your components, assemblies, large or small series. FIS Zerspanungstechnik also has a glass bead blasting facility and a coating facility for diamond-like carbon (DLC).

J

FRANKYS Restaurant

Large selection, small price

FRANKYS Restaurant has been on everyone’s lips since 2009 and offers Innsbruck’s largest selection of dishes without long waiting times and at delicious prices. Renovated and reopened in 2017.

With 74 seats (inside) and plenty of parking.

Since 2020 the FRANKYS Restaurant also offers a delivery service for Innsbruck and surrounding villages.

 

J

FRANKYS Carwash

Tyrol’s most modern car wash

2015 Tyrol’s most modern car wash opened in Innsbruck. With the latest equipment, high-quality special agents and gentle textile washing, every car is guaranteed to be clean. Free vacuum cleaning included!

J

FRANKYS Cleanpark

Car cleaning around the clock

For all those who prefer to maintain their vehicle by hand, the FRANKYS Cleanpark at Grabenweg 62, Innsbruck opened in 2017. Open 24 hours a day and at least 365 days a year. Now that is a service.

About us

The success story of the FIS Holding GmbH begins already in 2002, because in this year Franjo Stijepic lays the foundation-stone for the enterprise with the emphasis car trade. “Frankys Gebraucht-Wagenhandel” opens its doors in the “Etrichgasse” in Innsbruck. Already in 2004, only two years after the reopening, the company has to move to a larger property in the “Langer Weg”. Business is booming, so that in 2008 a second branch office is opened in “Burgenlandstraße”. This location proves to be ideal for conquering a new department: gastronomy. No sooner said than done – the first “Frankys Imbiss” opens in the Burgendlandstraße in the same year. Since 2012, the flourishing car dealership has been run exclusively on the property in Langer Weg, which has since been acquired by the FIS Group GmbH.

In 2009 the sons Stefan, Niko and Mario join the management of the family business. Since then they have not only worked hand in hand, but have also enriched the company with new business ideas. These include the Vapor Giant brand, with which the FIS Group GmbH entered the market for e-cigarettes. With sophisticated technologies and a convincing design, the three brothers have meanwhile made Vapor Giant the number 1 in Germany in the high-end sector for atomizers.

One of the next ideas was to open one of the most modern car wash facilities in Austria. To realize this plan, we rented a plot of land in the “Haller Straße” in 2014. Just one year later, in 2015, the plan became reality and “Frankys Carwash” opened its doors for the first time. In the meantime, the property also belongs to the company. So does the former “Cleanpark” at the Grabenweg 62 location, which will be bought out of the bankruptcy estate in 2016 and completely renovated and refurnished by the FIS Group.

Following renovation of the Frankys Imbiss in 2015, a completely new building will then take place in 2017 on the property in Burgendlandstraße, which in the meantime belongs to the company. Standstill is a foreign word for us. Therefore, we already have the next project in the pipeline. We have purchased a plot of land in Josef-Wilberger-Straße, on which the new headquarters will be built in 2018. The building will also house a production hall for e-cigarettes and a filling plant for e-liquids.

At the beginning of 2020 FIS Restaurant GmbH, FIS Carwash GmbH, FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH and Vapor Giant GmbH were brought under the umbrella of FIS Holding GmbH.

– FIS Restaurant GmbH operates the popular FRANKYS Restaurant at Burgenlandstraße 33.
– FIS Carwash GmbH includes FRANKYS Carwash at Hallerstraße 237 and FRANKYS Cleanpark at Grabenweg 62.
– FIS Zerspanungstechnik manufactures high-precision CNC components at Josef-Wilberger Str. 53.
– Vapor Giant GmbH, located at Josef-Wilberger Str. 53, focuses on the trade with e-cigarettes and liquids.

What comes next? We will see – we stay in motion!

Projects

NEW HQ, E-LIQUIDS FILLING PLANT AND PRODUCTION FACILITY

The FIS Holding GmbH gets a new home.

DETAILS

In 2020 our new headquarters in Josef-Wilberger-Straße was completed.
With our own filling plant for E-Liquids and production facility for E-Cigarettes we can guarantee quality and on-time delivery.

FIS Holding HQ

Vapor Giant Store Innsbruck

Vapor Giant Store Linz

Vapor Giant Store Wien

FRANKYS Restaurant

FRANKYS Carwash

FRANKYS Cleanpark

FIS Holding GmbH

Josef-Wilberger-Str. 53
A-6020 Innsbruck
info@fis-holding.at

You have a promising business idea and are looking for a partner or investor? Let's make a deal!

Datenschutzerklärung

13 + 9 =

MITARBEITER

BRANCHEN

UNTERNEHMEN

Unsere Unternehmen und Marken

Vapor Giant

Dampf und Geschmack ohne Kompromisse

Vapor Giant wurde 2013 gegründet und wuchs rasch zum Giganten in der Vape-Szene. Geniales Design, präzise Fertigung & ausgezeichneter Geschmack lassen keine Wünsche offen. Vapor Giant bietet High End Selbstwickel-Verdampfer, Einsteiger Fertig-Coil-Verdampfer, Akkuträger sowie Liqiuds & Zubehör an. Zudem betreibt Vapor Giant drei Filialen für den Handel mit E-Zigaretten, Liquids und Zubehör in Innsbruck, Wien und Linz.

J

Giant Taste Liquids

Eine Marke der Vapor Giant GmbH

Die hochwertigen – Made in Austria – Basen, Liquids, Nikotin Shots und Aromen der Marke Giant Taste sind für ihr großartiges Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis bekannt.
Ursprünglich in Kooperation mit inTaste / EWWK GmbH gegründet, ging die Marke „Giant Taste“ Anfang 2020 vollständig in den Besitz der Vapor Giant GmbH über. Mit unseren Vollautomatischen Abfüllanlagen können wir auch größere Bestellungen Zeitnah fertig stellen.

FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH

Ihre Präzisionsfertigung

Auf sechs Stück CNC Dreh-Fräs- Maschinen bearbeitet die FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH verschiedenste Werkstoffe wie Metalle und Kunststoffe mit äusserster Präzision. Auch die Verdampfer der hauseigenen Marke Vapor Giant werden hier gefertigt. Selbstverständlich bieten wir unseren hochmodernen Maschinenpark und das Fachwissen unserer Mitarbeiter auch für Ihre Bauteile, Baugruppen, Groß- oder Kleinserien an. Die FIS Zerspanungstechnik verfügt ausserdem über eine Glasperlen-Strahl Anlage sowie über eine Beschichtungsanlage für Diamantähnlichen Kohlenstoff ( DLC)

J

FRANKYS Restaurant

Große Auswahl, kleiner Preis

FRANKYS Restaurant ist seit 2009 in aller Munde und bietet Innsbrucks größte Auswahl an Speisen ohne lange Wartezeit und zu leckeren Preisen. 2017 renoviert und neu eröffnet.

Mit 74 Sitzplätzen (innen) und reichlich Parkmöglichkeiten.

Seit 2020 bietet das FRANKYS Restaurant auch einen Lieferservice für Innsbruck und angerenzende Dörfer an.

J

FRANKYS Carwash

Tirols modernste Waschstraße

2015 eröffnete Tirols modernste Waschstraße in Innsbruck. Mit neuesten Geräten, hochwertigen Spezialmitteln und schonender Textilwäsche wird garantiert jedes Auto sauber. GRATIS Staubsaugen inklusive!

J

FRANKYS Cleanpark

Autoreinigung rund um die Uhr

Für Alle, die Ihr Fahrzeug lieber von Hand Pflegen wollen, hat 2017 der FRANKYS Cleanpark am Grabenweg, Innsbruck eröffnet. 24 Stunden am Tag und mindestens 365 Tage im Jahr geöffnet. Das ist doch mal ein Service.

Über uns

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der FIS Holding GmbH beginnt bereits 2002, denn in diesem Jahr legt Franjo Stijepic den Grundstein für das Unternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt Autohandel. „Frankys Gebraucht-Wagenhandel“ öffnet in der „Etrichgasse“ in Innsbruck seine Pforten. Schon 2004, nur zwei Jahre nach der Neueröffnung, muss die Firma in den “Langen Weg” auf ein größeres Grundstück umziehen. Das Geschäft brummt, sodass 2008 eine zweite Niederlassung in der „Burgenlandstraße“ eröffnet wird. Dieser Standort erweist sich als ideal, um ein neues Ressort zu erobern: die Gastronomie. Gesagt, getan – in der Burgendlandstraße öffnet im selben Jahr der erste „Frankys Imbiss“. Der florierende Autohandelszweig wird seit 2012 ausschließlich auf dem Grundstück im Langen Weg geführt, welches zwischenzeitlich von der FIS Group GmbH erworben wurde.

Im Jahr 2009 treten die Söhne Stefan, Niko und Mario in das Management des Familienbetriebs ein. Sie arbeiten seit dieser Zeit nicht nur Hand in Hand, sondern bereichern das Unternehmen durch neue Geschäftsideen. Dazu gehört unter anderem die Marke Vapor Giant, mit dem die FIS Group GmbH in den Markt der E-Zigaretten eingestiegen ist. Mit ausgereiften Technologien und einem überzeugenden Design haben die drei Brüder Vapor Giant mittlerweile zur Nummer 1 in Deutschland im High End-Sektor für Verdampfer gemacht.

Eine der nächsten Ideen war es, eine der modernsten PKW-Waschstraßen in Österreich zu eröffnen. Um diesen Plan zu realisieren, haben wir 2014 ein Grundstück in der „Haller Straße“ gemietet. Bereits ein Jahr später, 2015, wurde aus dem Plan Realität und „Frankys Carwash“ öffnete zum ersten Mal seine Tore. Das Grundstück gehört mittlerweile ebenfalls dem Unternehmen. Ebenso wie der ehemalige „Cleanpark“ am Standort Grabenweg 62, der 2016 aus der Konkursmasse herausgekauft und von der FIS Group komplett saniert und neu ausgestattet wird.

Nach einer Renovierung des Frankys Imbiss 2015 findet dann 2017 ein kompletter Neubau auf dem Grundstück in der Burgendlandstraße statt, das zwischenzeitlich dem Unternehmen gehört. Stillstand ist ein Fremdwort für uns. Daher haben wir bereits das nächste Projekt in der Pipeline. In der Josef-Wilberger-Straße haben wir ein Grundstück gekauft, auf dem 2018 das neue Headquarter erbaut wird. Außerdem wird in dem Gebäude eine Produktionshalle für E-Zigaretten sowie eine Abfüllanlage für E-Liquids entstehen.

Anfang 2020 wurden die FIS Restaurant GmbH, FIS Carwash GmbH, FIS Zerspanungstechnik GmbH und Vapor Giant GmbH unter das Dach der FIS Holding GmbH gebracht.

• Die FIS Restaurant GmbH mit Sitz in der Burgenlandstraße 33, Innsbruck betreibt das beliebte FRANKYS Restaurant.
• FIS Carwash GmbH umfasst mit FRANKYS Carwash auf der Hallerstraße 237 sowie FRANKYS Cleanpark am Grabenweg 62.
• Die FIS Zerspanungstechnik fertigt in der Josef-Wilberger Str. 53 hochpräzise CNC Bauteile.
• Vapor Giant GmbH mit Sitz in der Josef-Wilberger Str. 53 fokusiert sich auf dem Handel mit E-Zigaretten und Liquids.

Was als Nächstes kommt? Wir werden sehen – wir bleiben in Bewegung!

Projekte

NEUES HQ, E-LIQUIDS ABFÜLLANLAGE UND PRODUKTIONSSTÄTTE

Die FIS Holding GmbH bekommt ein neues Zuhause.
EINZELHEITEN
2018 wird unser neues Hauptquartier in der Josef-Wilberger-Straße erbaut. Mit der eigenen Abfüllanlage für E-Liquids und Produktionsstätte für E-Zigaretten können wir Qualität und termingerechte Lieferung garantieren.

NEUE TERRASSE FÜR FRANKYS RESTAURANT

Mit über 52 Sitzplätzen.
EINZELHEITEN
Rechtzeitig für den Start des Sommers wird die Terrasse des FRANKYS Restaurant geöffnet und bietet reichlich Platz für unsere sonnenverwöhnten Gäste. Burger, Pizza und Sonnenschein gehören doch zusammen.

FIS Holding GmbH

Burgenlandstraße 33
A-6020 Innsbruck
info@fis-holding.at

Sie haben eine vielversprechende Geschäftsidee und suchen einen Partner oder Investor? Let's make a deal!

Datenschutzerklärung

15 + 11 =